facebooktwitteritunesandroidemail

Underexposed Bands

Here is a list of bands that have been featured on Underexposed:

7 Months Later (Orlando, Florida) - http://www.myspace.com/7monthslater

A Farewell To Arms (Boca Raton, Florida) - http://www.myspace.com/afarewelltoarmsfl

Afterglow Radio (Orlando, Florida) - http://www.myspace.com/afterglowradio

Ages Apart (Birmingham, Alabama) - https://www.facebook.com/AgesApart

Almost Kings (Atlanta, Georgia) - https://www.facebook.com/almostkings

Artemia (Augusta, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/artemiamusic

Baroness (Savannah, Georgia) - www.myspace.com/yourbaroness

Big Awesome (Bluffton, South Carolina) - http://www.myspace.com/bigawesomeband

Black Tusk (Savannah, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/blacktusk

Burns Like Fire (Athens, Georgia) - www.myspace.com/burnslikefiremusic

Consider It Done (Livonia, Michigan) - http://www.myspace.com/cidmusic

Cusses (Savannah, Georgia) - www.myspace.com/cussesmusic

Dangerous New Machine (Atlanta, Georgia) - http://dangerousnewmachine.bigcartel.com/product/dnm-digital-store

Death Is A Dialogue (Atlanta, Georgia) - http://www.deathisadialogue.com/

Death Valley High (San Francisco, California) - http://deathvalleyhigh.com/

Driven (South Bend, Indiana) - http://www.myspace.com/#!/driven321

Farewell Disaster (Macon, Georgia) - http://www.reverbnation.com/farewelldisaster

Free Candy (Savannah, Georgia) - http://www.reverbnation.com/freecandysavannah

From Ashes To Empires (Hilton Head, South Carolina) - www.myspace.com/fromashestoempires

Fur Elise - (Guyton, Georgia) - www.myspace.com/officialfurelise

Habitat Noise (Savannah, Georgia) - www.myspace.com/habitatnoise

History of Monsters (Sebastian, Florida) - www.myspace.com/historyofmonsters

Kerretta (Auckland, New Zealand) - https://www.facebook.com/kerretta

Kingdoms Divided (Hinesville, Georgia) - https://www.facebook.com/kingdomsdivided

Kontraband Muzik (Atlanta, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/officialkontraband

Kylesa (Savannah, Georgia) - www.myspace.com/kylesa

Liecus (Parkersburg, West Virginia) - www.myspace.com/liecus

Listen 2 Three (Savannah, Georgia) - http://listen2three.com/

Madame Adam (Charleston, South Carolina) - http://www.myspace.com/madamadammusic

Madrone (Roanoke, Virginia) - www.myspace.com/madrone

One Less Reason (Jackson/Memphis, Tennessee) - http://www.myspace.com/onelessreason

Pinch (Satellite Beach, Florida) - http://www.myspace.com/pinchflorida

Prologic 13 (Hilton Head, South Carolina)  - www.myspace.com/prologicofficial/music

Red Line Chemistry (Kansas City, Missouri) - http://www.myspace.com/redlinechemistry

Rumour Has Wings (Savannah, GA/Charleston, SC) - www.myspace.com/rumourhaswings

Sad Plant (Westbrook, Connecticut) - http://www.sadplant.com/

Sent By Ravens (Columbia, South Carolina) - http://www.myspace.com/sentbyravens

Seperate Faces (Hilton Head Island, South Carolina) - http://www.myspace.com/seperatefaces

Shallow Side (Cullman, Alabama) - http://www.reverbnation.com/shallowsidemusic

SidAerial (Atlanta, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/sidaerial

Signum A.D. (Augusta, Kansas) - www.myspace.com/signumad

Silversel (Savannah, Georgia) - http://www.reverbnation.com/silversel

Sincerely, Iris (Savannah, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/sincerelyiris

Sinister Moustache (Savannah, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/sinistermoustache

Souls Harbor (Charleston/Bluffton, South Carolina) - http://www.myspace.com/soulsharbor

Sparatica (Hilton Head, South Carolina) - www.myspace.com/eatyourweak

Spider Lord (West Babylon, New York) - http://www.myspace.com/castleofthespiderlord

Super Bob (Washington, DC) - http://www.myspace.com/bobband

The Angel Share (Greenfield, Massachusetts) - http://www.myspace.com/thebandangelsshare

The Apprehended (Beaufort, South Carolina) - www.myspace.com/the_apprehended

The Bastard Suns (Atlanta, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/thebastardsuns

The Benjamin Raubinsons (Binghamton, New York) - http://www.myspace.com/thebenjaminraubinsons

The Recently Deceased (Baltimore, Maryland) - http://www.myspace.com/therecdec

Traverser (Orlando, Florida) - http://www.myspace.com/traverser

Trip Rod (Peoria, Illinois) - http://www.myspace.com/triprod

Uncrowned (Atlanta, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/uncrowned

Veara (Augusta, Georgia) - http://www.myspace.com/veara

Vox Inertia (Augusta, Georgia) - http://www.reverbnation.com/voxinertia

Wild Zero (Boston, Massachusetts) - http://www.myspace.com/wildzero

Yamadeo (Tallahassee, Florida) - http://www.reverbnation.com/yamadeo

Zeroking (Huntington, West Virginia) - www.myspace.com/zeroking
Filed Under :
People : Island
A A A
listenlive
...JOIN US: Register | Login