Music News: KoRn's "The Paradigm Shift"

KORN will release its 11th studio album, titled "The Paradigm Shift", on October 1. The disc is the first to feature original guitarist Brian "Head" Welch since 2003's "Take A Look In The Mirror". The deluxe version of "The Paradigm Shift" will contain two bonus tracks and a 60-minute documentary chronicling Head's return to the band produced by the band's behind the scenes "filmographer" Sebastien Paquet. In 2014, KORN will celebrate their 20th anniversary as recording artists. More HERE

"The Paradigm Shift" track listing:
  1. Prey For Me
  2. Love & Meth
  3. What We Do
  4. Spike In My Veins
  5. Mass Hysteria
  6. Paranoid And Aroused
  7. Never Never
  8. Punishment Time
  9. Lullaby For A Sadist
  10. Victimized
  11. It's All Wrong
  12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (bonus track on deluxe edition)
  13. Tell Me What You Want (bonus track on deluxe edition)


Filed Under :
People : BrianSebastien Paquet
...JOIN US: Register | Login