MUSIC NEWS: Scott Stapp's new one

Creed frontman Scott Stapp will release a new solo project called Proof of Life on November 5th. This is Stapp's second solo CD; the first, called The Great Divide, was released in 2005. More at LoudWire

Here is the Proof of Life track listing:
1. Slow Suicide
2. Who I Am
3. Proof of Life
4. New Day Coming
5. Only One
6. Break Out
7. Hit Me More
8. Jesus Was A RockStar
9. What Would Love Do
10. Crash
11. Dying To Live


Filed Under :
People : Scott Stapp
...JOIN US: Register | Login